Here’s the Scoop

Since I just started doing this, thought I might give you the scoop on where I am coming from, some of what I like and just a quickie on some of me.

I like writing. I am a real novice to published writing, but I have been writing since I learned how to write. I like writing from my soul. I like writing about the spiritual, the sacred or the ceremonial. I like travel writing. I like informational writing. I like educational writing. I like writing.

I like to travel. I have been traveling since I graduated from high school…and that has been several decades. I have been from Canada to South America, from the Bahamas to Hawaii and several parts between.

I like many varied and multi-faceted subjects, things, humor, places, people, humor, events, thoughts, humor, beliefs, relationships, humor, education as student and teacher, mind-body practices, meditation and did I say humor..:-)

Being novice, I have been doing some research into writing skills to write about what I like. I have found some very helpful and useful sites for learning to write. These sites provide a wealth of information, articles and online courses (some free!).

You might benefit from these links, you might just want to pick up a hobby or you just might want to start writing because you have been wanting to write for a long time and decided that now is the time to take action on your writing desires.

I share the links. Links follow:
http://www.touristtravel.com/
http://matadoru.com/
http://www.awaionline.com/

I am the sojourner soul journey.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Ahh the experience…

On the Oaxacan Pacific coast, being in a coastal town on a daily basis can be very taxing on your systems…your physical system, your electronic systems and your life’s perception system. I am so glad I have my qigong practice that helps... Continue →